Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

 
Last Name First Name Position Department Email
Albers Paul Faculty EIP/ESOL Paul.Albers@cherokeek12.net
Bailey Bethany Faculty 1st Bethany.Bailey@cherokeek12.net
Baldwin Madison Faculty 1st Madison.Baldwin@cherokeek12.net
Bagwell Amelia Faculty Speech Amelia.Bagwell@cherokeek12.net
Barker Bridget Faculty 4th Bridget.Barker@cherokeek12.net
Bell Jessica Faculty Kindergarten Jessica.Bell@cherokeek12.net
Blades Lesly Faculty 4th Lesly.Blades@cherokeek12.net
Bramlett Jovan Staff Paraprofessional Jovan.Bramlett@cherokeek12.net
Burden Hailey Faculty Special Education Hailey.Burden@cherokeek12.net
Buzeta Allison Faculty Special Education Allison.Buzeta@cherokeek12.net
Campos Lea Administration Assistant Principal Lea.Campos@cherokeek12.net
Chadwick Terry Faculty 5th Terry.Chadwick@cherokeek12.net
Chase Caitlin Faculty Art Caitlin.Chase@cherokeek12.net
Cheek Davy Faculty PE Davy.Cheek@cherokeek12.net
Celeste Tani Staff Paraprofessional Tani.Celeste@cherokeek12.net
Cortes Fabiola Staff Paraprofessional Fabiola.Cortes@cherokeek12.net
Davis Tabitha Faculty Kindergarten Tabitha.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Derman Katherine Faculty Special Education Katherine.Derman@cherokeek12.net
Dittus Jill Faculty 1st Jill.Dittus@cherokeek12.net
Fitch Rebecca Faculty Special Education Rebecca.Fitch@cherokeek12.net
Foster Megan Faculty Psychologist Megan.Foster@cherokeek12.net
Fox Elizabeth Faculty Psychologist Elizabeth.Fox@cherokeek12.net
Fuller Daniel Administration Principal Daniel.Fuller@cherokeek12.net
Fuss Allison Faculty 3rd Allison.Fuss@cherokeek12.net
Gama Liz Faculty OT Liz.Gama@cherokeek12.net
Garner Dawn Faculty Counselor Dawn.Garner@cherokeek12.net
Gastright Tera Faculty Facilitator Tera.Gastright@cherokeek12.net
Goddard Hope Staff Cafeteria Hope.Goddard@cherokeek12.net
Gomez Karen Staff Paraprofessional/ASP Karen.Gomez@cherokeek12.net
Green Laura Faculty 3rd Laura.Green@cherokeek12.net
Hanley Erica Faculty 2nd Erica.Hanley@cherokeek12.net
Hatcher Connie Faculty Counselor Connie.Hatcher@cherokeek12.net
Hatten Amique Staff Paraprofessional Amique.Mattos@cherokeek12.net
Head Angela Staff Paraprofessional Angela.Head@cherokeek12.net
Howard Michele Faculty Special Education Michele.Howard@cherokeek12.net
Howard Tiffany Faculty Kindergarten Tiffany.Howard@cherokeek12.net
Johnston Katlin Faculty 1st Katlin.Johnston@cherokeek12.net
Jouse Deborah Staff Cafeteria Deborah.Jouse@cherokeek12.net
Kelley Staci Staff Office Staci.Kelley@cherokeek12.net
Koirala Mira Staff Paraprofessional Mira.Koirala@cherokeek12.net
Lacy Melinda Staff Cafeteria Manager Melinda.Lacy@cherokeek12.net
Landers June Staff Office June.Landers@cherokeek12.net
Lane Rebecca Faculty 5th Rebecca.Lane@cherokeek12.net
Londono Tatiana Staff Cafeteria Tatiana.London@cherokeek12.net
Longoria Jennifer Faculty Facilitator Jennifer.Longoria@cherokeek12.net
Manns Amy Faculty 5th Amy.Manns@cherokeek12.net
McCollum Erin Staff Paraprofessional Erin.McCollum@cherokeek12.net
McGowan Sammi Faculty 1st Sammi.McGowan@cherokeek12.net
McMullen Brooke Faculty Special Education Brooke.McMullen@cherokeek12.net
Miller Betty Staff Nurse Betty.Miller@cherokeek12.net
Morin Lindsey Faculty RTI/RS Lindsey.Morin@cherokeek12.net
Morris Amy Faculty ILS Amy.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Morris Jane Faculty 5th Jane.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Motil Tracie Faculty AIM Tracie.Motil@cherokeek12.net
Nettles Ansley Faculty 3rd Ansley.Nettles@cherokeek12.net
Nicholson Emily Staff Paraprofessional Emily.Nicholson@cherokeek12.net
Overacre Kammy Faculty EIP/ESOL Kammy.Overacre@cherokeek12.net
Padgett Rylie Staff Paraprofessional Rylie.Padgett@cherokeek12.net
Parker Jennifer Staff Paraprofessional Jennifer.Parker@cherokeek12.net
Perkins Alicia Staff Paraprofessional Alicia.Perkins@cherokeek12.net
Pennington Geri Faculty 5th Geri.Pennington@cherokeek12.net
Pfaff Kim Faculty 2nd Kim.Pfaff@cherokeek12.net
Philpot Abbey Administration Assistant Principal Abbey.Philpot@cherokeek12.net
Pitkins Robyn Faculty 4th Robyn.Pitkins@cherokeek12.net 
Pugh Jennifer Faculty AIM Jennifer.Pugh@cherokeek12.net
Reece Leslie Faculty Kindergarten Leslie.Reece@cherokeek12.net
Reynolds Johanna Faculty  Special Education Johanna.Reynolds@cherokeek12.net
Richard Julie Faculty 3rd Julie.Richard@cherokeek12.net
Rivera Ashley Faculty 4th Ashley.Rivera@cherokeek12.net
Roman Margarita Staff Cafeteria Margarita.Roman@cherokeek12.net
Roppo Laura Staff Paraprofessional Laura.Roppo@cherokeek12.net
Schaub Meghan Faculty 3rd Meghan.Schaub@cherokeek12.net
Shiver Sarah Faculty Music Sarah.Shiver@cherokeek12.net
Slover Angie Staff Registrar Angie.Slover@cherokeek12.net
Stancil Tasha Faculty 5th Tasha.Stancil@cherokeek12.net
Stewart Janice Staff Paraprofessional Janice.Stewart@cherokeek12.net
Stump Angie Staff Paraprofessional Angie.Stump@cherokeek12.net
Sugar Katelyn Faculty 4th Katelyn.Sugar@cherokeek12.net
Talley Alisha Faculty 4th Alisha.Talley@cherokeek12.net
Tate Harriett Staff Crossing Guard  
Tate Melissa Staff Special Education Melissa.Tate@cherokeek12.net
Thomas Brenda Staff Assist Man. Cafe Brenda.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Thomas Leslie Staff Office Leslie.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Traeger Courtney Faculty 2nd Courtney.Traeger@cherokeek12.net
Tucker Robin Faculty 3rd Robin.Tucker@cherokeek12.net
Turner Rachel Staff Paraprofessional Rachel.Turner@cherokeek12.net
Veres Erica Faculty Speech Erica.Veres@cherokeek12.net
Warres Beth Faculty 2nd Beth.Warres@cherokeek12.net
Wheeler Casey Faculty EIP/ESOL Casey.Wheeler@cherokeek12.net
Whitley Erin Faculty Physical Education Erin.Whitley@cherokeek12.net
Whittle Sarah Faculty 2nd Sarah.Whittle@cherokeek12.net
Wolcott Sara Staff Paraprofessional Sara.Wolcott@cherokeek12.net
Woodard Holley Staff Paraprofessional Holley.Woodard@cherokeek12.net
Wooten Courtney Faculty Special Education Courtney.Wooten@cherokeek12.net
Zaski Jacquie Faculty Media Specialist Jacquie.Zaski@cherokeek12.net